@Taryn is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm taryn not too good with this about me stuff but here we go! I've lived in Oklahoma for about 5 years, hate it. Lol I have a 3 year old boy that is completely my mini me. I have my cna and work in the medical field, that's the kind of work i love helping others. And next year I'm planning on going to school to become a ultra sound tech. Welp not alot i can think of about myself, if there's something you wanna know just ask!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Looking to find some friends and see what becomes of that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Painting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Running