@Tasha-1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from West Bend, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a family oriented person. I have a son who comes before anything and anyone. I am a honest out going person and I love to have fun. I have a great sense of humor but also know when to be serious.. I have tattoos and piercings. I love the out doors movies walks cuddling and baking.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Bend, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest out going and has a great personality. Someone who is themself and doesn't try to be like someone to fit in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Hiking Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer