@Tasha-US-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from West Smithfield, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Looking for someone to treat me right if you want to know more just ask i don't bite unless you want me to.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location West Smithfield, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to have fun with hangout go to movies cuddle up with and drink a few beers together laugh with talk about life and someone that is going to treat me and my son with respect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training