@Tashara is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Valdosta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name Shara.I'm 29.I live in valdosta. Ga.I like the outdoors .I like to smoke weed and cigarettes but. To each his own. I have a dog namedlluminess.I'm a caring person that will listen to what you.have to say.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Valdosta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just need to have a great personality and have a nigga back if shit pop off.good sense of humor and are ready to settle down.maybe pop out a couple kids if not already have .I doesn't matter if already have kids. My wify

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Fishing Movies Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Skateboarding Surfing