@Tay-Hobart is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im 18, young fun pretty out there, i speak my mind and the truth,loves a drink here and there,
always put other before myself

what i would do if you was my girl,
I'd constantly reassure my girl she's the most beautiful girl in the world, just so she always knows how precious she is to me, I'd talk to her on the phone until our voices were completely worn out, If something was wrong, I'd be there for her, and I'd continue to be there for her until she shows me her adorable smile, as an indicator that things are all better, Every time I saw her, she'd get the biggest hug in the world, and it would get bigger and bigger with each and every time we met.-I'd write her songs and poems telling her the things I'm telling you all right now.-I'd never "check out" other girls, because I would already be certain that I have the most amazing one out there to call my own, I would NEVER pressure or try to convince my girlfriend to do things she wasn't comfortable with. As long as she wears a smile, and accepts how much I love her, that's all I need, With each and every kiss, I'd savor the moment, and I'd just wish that time would stop so the taste of her lips would never go away, With every second I spend with her, I'd enjoy it more than anything, because the rest of the world wouldn't exist. It would be her and I, and our love for each other.-I would always find myself thinking about how I want so badly to fall asleep with her in my arms, so I could wake up to the most beautiful thing this world has to offer, She would be my best friend and so much more than that at the same time, I'd do anything to make her happy.-I'd do anything to see her smile, I'd do anything to make her laugh, I'd do anything to make her feel like she's the brightest thing on earth, that the sun could possibly reflect off of.-If I had nothing, I would do anything just to have something, so I could give her everything.-I wouldn't be afraid to show her affection in the public's plain view. I'd want everyone to know that I'm lucky enough to have the sweetest of all sweethearts as someone that I care about more than I care about myself.And most importantly, I'd do anything to make it all last forever. Just to show her that there is a girl in this world that would actually enjoy giving a girl everything she craves in life.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hobart, Tasmania, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a beautiful girl for, the late night chats, the smiles, the play fights, the cute messages, being on top of the world, standing strong hand in hand, facing the world together as one,

I never ask for much all I ever asked for was trust in everything, once that's broken it can never be fixed and will never be there same, I trust people that much, my motto use to be," nothing you do or say can make me love you any less" just ask for honesty and trust, some one who works with me not against, some one I can talk to and tell anything to, someone who trusts me, I don't really asked for me, accept to be loved and they'll get love in return, what's a relationship without trust and honesty, and accept that people make mistakes , wish someone would come into my life, and let me be able to let my walls down, im tired of being strong and walking this world alone, life goes on no use dwelling on the past

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports

1 Friends


Los Angeles