@Tayler_1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Warren, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would like to think that I'm a very laid back person. Definitely on the shy side. I can get along with just about anyone (as long as they're not a complete asshole). I believe in kindness. I tend to find myself caring about things more than I should. I'm not much for going out and getting hammered. I'd much rather chill at home and watch Netflix all night. I love being outdoors enjoying nature. Kayaking, swimming, biking, hiking. I really love music and art and all things creative. Video games are cool. Spontaneous road trips.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Warren, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friends. Maybe more. I want someone I can go on random adventures. A sense of humor is a must.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Indie Rap

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Walking