@Taylor-Moore is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Moore, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Names Taylor. 21 years of age. I'm very laid back, and very funny. I'm always smiling and having a good time. I'm a country kid, and I enjoy being outdoors.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moore, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends, but would love to get to know a girl on a personal level, maybe be more intimate with her.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf Hockey Martial Arts Water Sports