@Taylor-North-Saint-Paul is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from North Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there! I am plain and simply a lady looking to discover what makes me truly happy. I've been with a man for about two years now, and I had to end it because I realized I am meant to be with a woman. I will be honest, I am a singer who is just now getting into the industry and starting from scratch. I don't have a lot of money, a fancy car or a house. I rent an apartment and I make enough money to get by. I'm a down to earth person who will be genuinely interested in you. The most valuable thing I have to give is love, but I think that's enough. You tell me. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location North Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a lady who loves me for who I am. I really want someone who makes me feel like I am enough. It is definitely my instinct to be the one to take care of my significant other, but I'm flexible. Qualities I really value include a sense of humor, honesty, romance, trustworthiness and empathy for others.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Swimming