Taylor

@Taylor-Waco is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Waco, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im your typical casual goth girl, i am a tattooist, and an aspiring model. i enjoy the darker side of life for the most part. i am surprisingly happy go lucky and go with the flow. im just kinda looking for a nice girl to accompany on this mysterious journey through life

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waco, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a casual dating kind of thing. i dont want to dive head first in a serious relationship. i want to woo and pamper you. i want to be your "prince" charming. let me serenade you with supple music, and treat you to a candle lit dinner. All in All im looking for a beautiful young woman that wont use me but will let me adore them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Grunge Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Skateboarding Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Kyndra

Brazos County

19