@Taylor_237 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Binghamton, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


They say this is the first impression people have of you on these things. Well let me just tell you it doesn't do me justice, because the way my personality is can't be described on here. It's something you need to actually see.. but i guess i'll just write a little about myself. Right now in my life i only have ideas on what I want to do, I don't have everything figured out. I'm currently getting ready to go back to school. I do have two jobs right now. I honestly wish i lived in the 60's or 70's. I don't like to just stay in one place for long, I love just jumping in my car and going on a road trip and going on some weird/crazy adventure. I love to drive its the one thing that can completely relax me, i'm saving up to build my race car ! I'm a die hard steelers fan ! I love to cook its a passion of mine. I'm a hopeless romantic, but I do tend to be shy when I first meet people. Once i get to know you, you wont be able to get me to shut up. I love Jay and Silent Bob. Music is what keeps me sane, I listen to almost everything but i'd rather listen to Sublime, The Greatful Dead, The Dirty Heads, Pinkfloyd, and The Beatles.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Binghamton, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Swimming