@TeeLady is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Tuskegee, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi My Name is TeeLady I'm 24 years old I'm from Alabama area I'm in a relationship but I'm online looking for a friend or maybe more things not going so well in my relationship so I put everything in God hands but any way I'm in school finishing up in nursing,I have my own place,don't have no kids,I'm a bi looking for fems only,I'm a cool person to be around,I love to enjoy life to da fullest,& if u want to kno more bout me hit me up!!!!!!!!


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tuskegee, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a fem no studs,who has a good personality,who keeps there self up,who likes to shop,who likes to take trips,someone who can just keep it real,who likes to have fun,who just want to enjoy life,whose not a shame,who can just be open about things,& just don't be fake don't need anymore fake ppl in my life..........

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends