Tegan

@Tegan-1986 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Jame, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 30 yr old grad student/receptionist. I am studying applied linguistics. Love movies, although preferably not romcoms. Huge fan of reading and crafts. Like cult musicals. And I have 2 cats.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jame, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Like woman who know themselves and what they want. I like nerdy BAMFs with a creative streak. If we're going with labels, then i guess stud?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Martial Arts Rock Climbing Volleyball Yoga