@Tek is a 22 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well im just a kind hearted person and im mean everything i say or do.... i want a person that will give me love and affection for all my life or at least make me feel special


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for someone to be my guardian and someone who will love me and wont judge me from what others say about me..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Snowboarding Swimming Walking