@Tendercareheart is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy reading, cooking, and writing poetry. I am a what you see is what you get. I know who I am and I am comfortable with myself. I feel before you can truly love someone you first have to love yourself. I am very down to earth person. I prefer being with my friends hanging out than being at the club. I love to snuggle on the couch or in the bed and read or watch movies. I really don't watch a lot of tv, I prefer listening to music. I prefer R & B and hip hop, country. I am a very neat and clean person. I believe there is a place for everything and everything has a place. I am very honest so if you don't want to know don't ask. If you want to know anything else just ask.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'd like to find someone with strong family values who sees me as an equal and a partner, and enjoys spending time with me,
honest, trustworthy, romantic, affectionate, sensual, faithful, witty, my best friend, lover, my partner in every way, a woman who's not afraid to be silly and is passionate about life! I find kindness sexy. I'm talking about the lady who's nice to the waiter and treats the janitor who cleans her office with the same respect as her business associate. she's genuine and sincere. I'm looking for that infamous (and elusive) chemistry, the spark that is essential in a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Gym Ice Skating Skateboarding Skiing Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga