@Teresa-1975 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Upland, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


I'm out going,I used to be a security officer.I like different music,I like pool,movies. I like to rap,I like to cook


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Upland, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a good rounded female friend that likes to mingle just by ourselves.someone who is independent and likes to do things and is 38 on up

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 54


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Volleyball Walking

1 Friends


Temple City, Los Angeles County