@Terra is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Terra! I'm 23 and I live in Plano outside Dallas,Tx... I like to have fun and go out, try new things or do simple things like lunch dates and going to art galleries. I'm a nerd also, I play videos, draw anime and more. I cosplay/model as a hobby. Please do not msg me looking for hookups or asking to access my private album without msging me first. Do not waste my time


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A honest, long term relationship...and friends! :D
Do not ask me to sleep with you and your husband or you and your wife. GTFO with that shit

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge House Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Skateboarding