TerrieBerrie

@TerrieBerrie is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Edinboro, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Its been a while, I am still living in Albion/ Cranesville Pa area. I will be in South Carolina, and Georgia for a time to finish out my basic and advanced combat training for the US Army. I still enjoy my time at my local firehouse, and riding my horses. Everything is set in my life for the path and career I want to pursue in the Army, I am just missing one vital piece, someone I can share it with.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Edinboro, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

someone who can love me for who i am as a person. the slow and steady relationship. im interested in getting to know the other person NOT just a quick tumble in the sheets. i want it to be serious but fun at the same time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Music Painting Photography Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Walking

3 Friends

Allie

Downtown

22

JoAnnaPanda

Medina County

22

RachelRaii

Phillipsburg, Northampton County

24