@Tessa-Concord is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Concord, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im Tessa,
im bi i dont see gender as anything important lol
im just checking this out dont know what to expect
mostly just want friends or dating
i want someone to be playful with and go on adventures with
i love the outdoors like camping hiking beach anything really outside :)
i also like the gym i been slacking lately tho i need an exercise buddy haha
but yea im very open minded down to earth person and mostly just looking for company.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Concord, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone to make me smile
to go on adventures with
pretty much have fun times with
a best friend maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga