Lucy

@The-Hague-Lucy is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from s-Gravenhage, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Lucy, I'm almost 25 years old and I live in the Hague. I'm an Indo woman looking for a serious relationship; someone to spend my life with. I love music, I play the piano and I sing. I also love photography (I especially love going to the zoo to photograph). I lived in England for a few years and am 100% a city girl. I enjoy musicals, tv shows, researching my family tree and going on city trips. I love cats, Christmas, coffee and theme parks. Disney, especially.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location s-Gravenhage, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Indie Rock

Sports interests

Yoga