@TheDorkyArtist is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! :3

I guess I'll start by saying that only a handful of people know that I'm not straight(my parents are against any relationship that's not between a man and a woman, so I kind of have to be quiet about it). My orientation is a bit hard to explain. I'm actually demisexual (meaning I only develop physical desire for a person if I have a strong enough emotional connection with them), but I am bi-romantic (or demi-bisexual... whatever you'd like to call it. I've heard a lot of different things).

It would seem that I tend like girls who act like tomboys and guys who act feminine the best. I don't know why. *shrugs*
As for me, I feel like I'm kinda half tomboy and half feminine. I suppose I tend to use my feminine side around girls and my tomboy side around guys.

I'm an artist. I love cartooning, voice acting, writing, singing, acting, photography, and a whole lot of other things. :D

I'm also a major nerd. I especially like TMNT (especially the 2003 series, but I like every version) and Mlp:Fim. I also like Doctor Who, Star Wars, Naruto, Minecraft, and a bunch of other stuff. I like to geek out and talk about these things for hours. I have a habit of drawing/collecting fan art as well. ^_^'

I'm pretty shy at first, but once I warm up to someone I open up and start acting like the dork I really am. :P

I love having fun, and being creative and imaginative, and I love making people smile and laugh. I also really like cuddling, though I'm a bit too shy to let anyone know or initiate any cuddling myself.

Heh.... I don't really know what else to say..... I suppose that's a good thing. I ramble too much anyway. :P

Thanks for reading, and nice to meet you! :3


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

..... I really don't know. >.>'

Just someone I connect with, I suppose. Friends, possibly long term if that ends up happening.

Perhaps someone I can talk to and fully be myself around? :P A person who wouldn't mind nerding out with me and acting ridiculous with me. Someone who thinks it's fun having pointless conversations until three in the morning. Someone who I just... click with. And vice versa. :3

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dramatics Drawing Music Photography Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming Walking

2 Friends


Fort Worth