@TheOneAndOnlyKelly is a 47 year old Bisexual Female from Noblesville, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm a recently divorced trans woman who is interested in stepping out to finally be able to enjoy life and have some fun.


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Noblesville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for a middle aged person, any gender, that would be interested in some fun evenings or weekends with a trans woman who is eager to bust out of her cocoon and spread her wings. Chasers need not apply... ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Drawing Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Folk House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts