@Thornton_Zane is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Thornton, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Let's start with the basics: I moved to Denver a year ago from Texas, I'm a triplet, two sisters, who are needless to say quite interesting at times especially when we're all together. I love nature and travelling. I'm a romantic, but can be hard headed. Most people are intimidated by me. I'm not sure why, maybe it's because I'm a veteran or present confidence in what I do. Although when it come right down to it and you get to know me I'm a goofball and caring especially with children, family, and my partner. I Have a BA in history from the University of North Texas but am going back to school for Paramedicine. Anything else you want to know about me, just ask.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Thornton, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that I can make memories with. Whether that is a simple friendship, travel buddy, or life long partner. She has to have a sense of humor but who can also be serious, intellectual, outgoing, but also likes to curl up on the couch and have a romantic night in. Overall a fun, loving, aspirational, goal oriented individual who is confident with who they are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Running Snowboarding Surfing