@Thunderbug is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hello there and thanks for viewing my profile. I thought I would put some things on here which the selection boxes dont cover. The first one is that I enjoy cross-dressing at home, especially cosplay. So ideally, not a deal breaker though, I would like someone who enjoyed their partner cross-dressing occasionally or all the time while at home.

Piercings - 2 one in each ear, thinking of having belly button done.

I have also had laser hair removal all over apart from the most intimate of areas and strive to be as hair free as possible.

My interests include computers, gaming, badminton, magic the gathering, movies, tvshows.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Skiing Snooker Pool Walking Yoga