@Tia is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very creative and artsy, outgoing and spontaneous, and intelligent and humorous.
I hope one day that music will allow me to make a living off of it, but if it doesn't I am still content playing my guitar and singing along.
Photography has always been a passion of mine as well.
Capturing a specific emotion or overall feeling in a photo can change totally based upon how one goes about capturing the picture, and that has always been so awesome to me.
Life to me, is what you make of it.
I'll never allow my past to define me, but only inspire me to make a brighter future for myself. :)
Within the next few years, I am planning on obtaining a degree in nursing and graphic design. In addition, I would really like to be a juvenile probation officer, but I suppose we'll see!

My likes:
God, self-confidence, late night conversations/walks, photography, coffee, working out, running, writing, brown eyes, tennis, painting, baking, old people, swimming, plaid, singing, sweatpants

My Dislikes:
Religion, conceitedness, getting up early, celebrity news, this generation of society, excessive amounts of makeup, sushi, death metal, lying, politics, bad parenting

If you are openminded, funny, intellectual, down to earth, accepting, and/or believe in yourself and your goals in life... we will most definitely get along just fine.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lafayette, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Whatever may happen

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Folk Indie Jazz Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Tennis Volleyball