Tia R

@Tia_babyy is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Tia, I'm 18, just graduated highschool in 2015.
At the moment I work at dominos as a csr, but plan to go to college to study law enforcement and criminal justice. I'm shy, self-conscious, friendly, romantic, I can also be outgoing once I get to know you, and much more.

I joined OneScene so I could meet a nice girl that I can click with. Someone down to earth, kind hearted, and doesn't care what people think of her. Also someone who will accept me and love me for who I am. I'm looking for casual dating and long-term.

I like being friends first in a relationship. Getting to know each other, a few dates, and seeing where it goes from there.

If you would like to know more about me, add me and message me! Don't be shy, I accept everyone as they are. Just no dirty talking please. I don't like doing that with people I don't know.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who accepts me for who I am.
Mainly women

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Skateboarding Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Kix

Artillery Village, Comanche County

20