@Tiffany-Great-Falls is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Great Falls, Montana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heya :)
My name is Tiffany, but I prefer to go by my last name (which is Prater). I'm not really a girly girl, but I do have my moments. I like to be the make in a relationship, which might seems a little weird because I am a mother to an amazing little boy. I'm fun to be around and easy to talk to. I'm a great mother to my son. I'm a great friend to those close to me, and if the right girl will give me a chance I'll show her what it's like to be a queen. If there's anything you wanna know just ask :) (and I'm not lookin to be playin games with little girls, so if that's what you want then look some where else. I want a real woman.)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Great Falls, Montana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a fun kind of girl who laughs easy, isn't ashamed of their sexuality, is good with kids, stubborn, won't let anyone tell them what to do or who to be and who won't tell me what to do or who to be. I want a girl who is faithful and honest, and understands my son will always be my first love. I want a girl I can talk sweet to and go out in public with. Someone who can eventually connect with my son, and who understands they can't meet him until I feel it's a good idea. I don't care about how you look, as long as you have a personality I can connect with. It

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Drawing Movies Music Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Running

1 Friends




ashley bailey