@Tiffany-Wellington is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Wellington, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy the simple things in life. I like to go out and experience new places and things but, I also like to sit at home and be lazy and watch tv or play video games. When I do go out, it's to a local bar,or pretty much whatever my friends want to do. I REALLY want to go to a rave one day, and an anime convention. My favorite types of vacations are cruises. When it comes to dating, I like to start off as friends first, then see if a true connection will spark. I am the hopeless romantic type, with a kinky side ^_~. I adore piercings and tattoos (plan to get a tatt in the future). I love anime and computers. I wish to travel the world someday. My favorite genre of music is metal. I also find the supernatural interesting.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Wellington, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Some one open-minded. Someone who inspires me to become a better person. Someone who is motivating and positive. Some one to be my lover and friend. Some one who listens and have a great sense of humor. Some one to travel the world with one day. Some one with great hygiene, thoughtful, and goofy but also know when to take things serious. Someone with hopes and dreams and aspires to be the best they can be while helping others.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Swimming