@Tim-Bury-Saint-Edmunds is a 38 year old Gay Male from Bury Saint Edmunds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What can I say - I hate writing these!!! But, here goes.... I'm a genuine nice guy. Wear my heart on my sleeve and am a thoughtful caring type. Love music, movies, reading, meeting friends, cooking, food....

I can't be doing with game playing or drama! I'm quite chilled out and laid back and take things as they come, but that's not to say I don't have drive or determination as I do! I'm always looking to try and better myself one way or another. I'm a part-time musician and play in a couple of bands. If you're lucky, maybe you could persuade me to sing for you?

I love to cuddle up on the sofa with a glass of wine and a movie or some music. Those sorts of evenings please me greatly. I'm also really into JazzFm radio station. It's so relaxing and always puts me in a good mood, but I do like all sorts of music.

I'm not into random hook ups so if that's what you're after, thanks for stopping by and don't let the door hit you on the way out :P

Feel free to ask me anything you like.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bury Saint Edmunds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking to meet new people... and (like the everyone else) Mr Right. Someone who knows what they want from life and doesn't play games. Genuine and down to earth and that ability to make me laugh would also be a bonus. If you enjoy a cuddle in front of a movie with a glass of wine, then hit that message button!!!!!

Someone who says what they mean and means what they say. Simple, right?

In the long term looking to find a man to settle down with, find a house, get a dog with etc... Maybe this isn't the place to find that... prove me wrong?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Walking