@Tim-Suffolk is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Suffolk, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hmm? this is always odd filling this box in. haha im 23 , jersey boi at heart, country guy now. i work alot. love my dogs. love to drive and i love cars, huge baseball fan, movies, and music. i like to write lyrics and record some music as a hobbie.
theres a couple things. ask me for all the good stuff


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Suffolk, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Golf Gym Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports