@Tink36 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very laid back. I am what people call a middle person. I can go from sitting around a bonfire drinking a beer with friends to getting dressed up and going out for a night on the town and having dinner at a nice restaurant. My siblings mean the world to me. Friends and family are a big part of my life. I love being outdoors taking photos, playing games, hiking, camping, walking my dog, but at the same time I also like being inside watching a good movie, cooking, reading, and relaxing. I like my alone time, but not that often. I like roadtrips. I like to travel. I love kids, however I do not have any. I like to get out and explore new things. I am always up for trying something new. I love all kinds of food. Like almost all music. Love movies. I'm not a big fan of romances, however I do have a couple that I love. I'm also completely out with friends, family, and my work.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone laid back like myself. Someone who likes to be outdoors. Someone that can sit around a bonfire. Someone who likes to go to different types of restaurants just to try new foods. Likes roadtrips. Romantic get aways. Can be crazy, but knows when to be serious. Can sit in a room in total silence with each other and be ok with it. Likes doing stuff with friends and family. Is out with her family and friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Scuba Diving Swimming