Tinks

@Tinks is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Folkestone, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hii My Name is Kellie but i go by the nick name Tinks, because i can :D and because its me :D.....
I'm loud, bubbly and chatty, i love to smile, be silly and have fun, but on the other hand i have a more serious side like being a student at Christchurch University and i wanna settle down now :)
wanna know more just ask, cause i never know what to write on these

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Folkestone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i dont really know who im looking for, just someone i can share my life with, that i can laugh and giggle with and have a good time with, but also someone who i can be just as happy chilling with :) :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking

2 Favorites

Emily

Haywards Heath, West Sussex

23

Embo

Whitstable, Kent

33