@Tipton-Ty is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ty. I enjoy arts of all types. I'm an Artist, Poet and Chef. Humor and sarcasm are my best friends. I love attending church... if I could tell u the things I have been through, You would understand.I went from being homeless to having a home, a great job and more in a matter of 4 months. If u want to accomplish things with me, hmu.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Currently I'm looking for a female friend to see where things go and possibly more. She must be open minded about church. Sorry,again, if you knew why... u would understand...
I'm not simple-minded to looks and materials... it's her goals and humor that I would find attractive the most. Although I do prefer her thick. I'm a chef, I don't have time to be counting calories! Lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Religious RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer