@Tirzy is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Whiting, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im tirza rice and the pic of me with a baby is my little niece :D yea my sister had a baby so im an auntie now XD so anyhoo I just wanted to say im opened to anyone who ask questions :D and also I love anime and I love video games and I want to look into more anime stuff and video games too :D I love to eat ramen and I love to eat popsicles :D (yes even on cold days too) but anyhoo I like to eat pickles too (im crazy when it comes to pickles I eat the whole jar within 20 minutes to an hour XD ) so I also love to go out and go to places (but I don't have no car or drivers lincese though TT^TT ) so im looking for someone who is opened minded and nice and has some meat on there bones (or they could be skinny doesn't matter) but I do have meat on my bones though (if you don't like it then you can blow it outta your ass!!!!!!!!!!!!) so anyhoo Im looking for someone that likes ramen video games and anime too :D well that's it for me thank you and see ya :D


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Whiting, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

im looking for people that have meat on there bones/skinny doesn't matter. I also want to have someone that LOVES ramen noodles and plays videos games and eats popsicles too :D and that likes anime too :D it doesn't matter what color skin you are. (its the inside of you that matters that all counts NOT looks like everyone wants)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics DIY Drawing Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests