ToddWho

@ToddWho is a 38 year old Gay Male from Toledo, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. My name is Todd. I am not sure what other information they are going to ask. I am a student in Toledo studying Psychology. I am genuine and caring. I would like to find someone for long term dating relationship. I am also open to making friends to hang out with. One thing I do not like is a snobbish attitude. I have a variety of interests and keep busy.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toledo, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I will hopefully find a relationship for dating and building something meaningful. I am also in the market for friends or someone to exercise with. The other person should be kind and open-minded. they should also be looking for one of the things mentioned above.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics DIY Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Pop Religious Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling

1 Favorites

Justin

Ashland County

22