TogetherWeCan

@TogetherWeCan is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I don't like posting my picture, if you want to see just email me and we can chat.

I am religious. I am laidback. I am romantic, random thinking of you text and your fave flower.

I am caring, I have brought a pregnant homeless woman too lunch once. Just found her on the street.

I am an open book, ask me anything.

:)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is laidback, has a sense of humor, can hold a conversation. Someone sweet and caring. I am a romantic at heart: Random thinking of you texts and flowers.

I do not care about age. I am religious: Christian.

Umm..I think that's it, what to know more message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Religious

Sports interests