@Toi is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Cool laid back person,drama free but will speak my mind,in a respectful to live life to the fullest when i can love to laugh,love to make others laugh,im a good mother,enjoy acting goofy with my kids...etc...anything else just ask...xoxoxo


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for a very attractive woman,im not gone lie bout that but i also would like a woman who has her own,and knows what she wants. A woman that enjoys laughing,and being loose from time to time...just be yourself is all i ask for, and let me be myself. A woman that keeps her apperance well kept is a major plus for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Running Volleyball Walking