Tomiris

@Tomiris is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Woodbourne-Hyde Park, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a vibrant and bubbly person. I am sensitive and caring, I always treat others as I wish to be treated. I am a long time vegetarian and new vegan. I made the switch mostly for a healthy lifestyle but I also dearly love animals (especially cats!). I am addicted to horror films, particular zombie movies. I love love love costume play both at home and at faires (comic con/renaissance festivals). I am a creative person, an artist. I love painting, drawing and sewing. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, long walks and hikes. It doesn't get better than mountains, forests and clean air!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Woodbourne-Hyde Park, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

First, this is not something that can happen overnight and certainly not for one night!
The right match will be:
Kind, a lover of animals and people! A good since of humor and an intelligent mind. A strong since of self and an appreciation of art. The rest we can discover on the way! Last, please know friendship comes before relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Walking

1 Favorites

Layla

Jefferson County

21