@TomorrowPeach is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Shanghai, Shanghai, China. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


Hey girls, I'll be in Shanghai from July 18 to August 23.
I'm a big girl and I don't hide it. I am comfident and proud of my woman's curves and hope you like them too ;)
I'm looking for some fun this summer. If anyone is interested by a coffee or a drink in a bar, and more if there's chemistry, send me a little message :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shanghai, Shanghai, China


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends to go out with, to get some coffee or some drink in a bar/pub/club. Let's relax, become friends & get to know each other and see what happens...
Basically I always love everyone and I'm very easy-going so don't hesitate to contact me, even for just a talk :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming

1 Friends