@Toniee is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Washington Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


35 yr old queer lesbian looking for my soulmate. Mother of 21 yr old twins. Out to all for 19 yrs. I love nature,exploring new things. I'm very open minded an opinionated on topics close to my heart.I'm a entrepreneur starting my own business is a great experience. Looking for more than good looks I'm looking for a female stud or fem with substance. I'm spiritual not religious.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Washington Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for an open minded female I prefer studs but I'm open to FEMS as well.someone understanding, willing to try an explore new things.full of positive energy. Knows how to communicate like an adult. Doesn't like to argue.has to love themselves unconditionally. Also looking for a friendship that may develop into something serious.100% lesbians only

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga