@Tracey-Darlington is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Darlington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I consider myself to be femme and I am looking for a girly girl to chat with.

I love going new places and traveling, music is a big passion for me and I love going to see bands and musicians live, I love a night out with my friends but a night in is good too with a dvd and some company.

I want travel more and in the next few years I hope to visit America, New Zealand, Australia and many other different places.

If you want to know more feel free to get in touch.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Darlington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking someone who is girly and femme, not really into butch women sorry!

I am looking for someone who I can sit and chat for hours with, must have a good sense of humor, Just someone I can be myself with.

Someone who has similar interests and doesn't take life to seriously.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel House Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Walking