@TravisfromTX is a 39 year old Gay Male from Montgomery, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a regular dude wanting a dude to hang out with and do dude things together.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montgomery, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Fun dudes looking for something that could possibly be long term.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Rugby Volleyball

1 Friends

Jayke Meneses

Piata Unirii, Bucharest