@Trina-88 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Oswego, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey there sweet ladies:) My name is Trina I am from this place of new York...lame it a small city nothing to do i love going with friends to bars and clubs and have fun dancing to music and being myself i am also family oriented i am a sweet laid back person, i don't like drama...i am care free, i am honest polite and amazingly awesome to chill with i am very down to earth and nice :) i am also a layed back person i would give anyone anything in the world if they wanted it i care about my friends and my family and there is a space in my life that needed to be fill...a girlfriend but out of everything family comes first no matter what. i love being happy and energetic, i love watching movies especially horror flicks and comedy and i like to read and write and listen to music and take long walks anywhere and i love to travel anywhere...i have been all down the east coast except for Florida but maybe i would go there one day i am looking for an honest sweet funny kind caring loveable girl that will treat me right :) i do treat people with respect. i don't like cheaters or liers so i don't lie or cheat at all so i hope you like what you see on here if you want to know more message me i don't bite :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oswego, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking