@TruthFem is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello And Welcome To TruthFem Profile.
“Don't think about making life better for other people who don't even deserve you, rather, focus on making your life the best, for yourself and those who love you.” RUDE, DISRESPECTFUL PEOPLE WILL BE BLOCKED NO QUESTION ASK OR ANSWERED. READ ALL THE WAY TO THE END, PLEASE!!! Do Not Mind Doing Long Distance As Long As You Real!!!!! Attach With Male BUT NOT LOOKING 4 THREESOME, Just Thought I will Put It Out There Because I Am Straight Forward. Not Looking For Relationship And Or Marriage. Virgo Is My Zodiac Sign, Like To Be Around Positive People Because I'm A Positive Person..... Love To Do All Girlie Things!! Born, Raised And Still Live In Houston, Texas. Family And I Just Move To a New Location On The Opposite Side Of Houston Recently. The Age Of Children's Are 2, 6, 9 And 11 years Old And They Are My World. Love Kids So If You Are A Mother, Cool...... Seeking A Friend That Share The Same Or Some Of The Same, To Build Up Friendship With Any Race In The Area. Will Like To Meet From Time To Time. When It Is Covenant For You And Myself. Pretty Much A Homebound Mother Need Some Entertainment In My Life Outside The House. I Do Have My Own Transportation And Place, Self Employed With Child Care Provider Service, Open-Minded, Clean, Free Of All The Three D's, Independent, Caring, Easy To Get Alone With, Fun To Be Around, Loving, Helpful, Respectful, Intelligent, Outgoing, Down To Earth, Straight Forward, Not About Lies Feminine Female. Anything Else You Would Like To Know, Just Ask. No Threesome With Your Man or Woman, Judge mental People, No Type Of Studs Or Males Please. Thank You, If You Are Not Interested Hope You Have A Safe And Bless Day!!!
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this copy this one.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Longterm BFF that I can spend some time with inside and outside.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming

1 Friends

GinGin Highly Favored

West Memphis