@Ty_ is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very goofy and quirky. I try to be insightful as possible toward what goes on in my life without intellectualizing too much. Having intellect is great, but often times I find myself using intellect to cast doubts & limit my own potential & the potential of others. So I use my faith. And it has gotten me so far, I could never turn back.

I'm currently a senior in my undergraduate studies, majoring in Cinema. I love going out to clubs just as much as I love staying in. I love to cook at home just as much as I love dining out. I just like to go with the ebb and flow of life, so that noting feels forced. When I want something, I go for it.

As I come to another transitioning point in my life, I have a great desire to see the world, at least other parts of it, little by little. I will no longer be a student, held down by the time-consuming responsibilities that come with such a position. I want to find more work in my field and freelance as an editor and just push content: there are so many things that I have to say, stories to tell.

So I guess that's a little chunk about me, I'd like to tell you more if you'd like to know, just shoot me a message. Stay beautiful.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Just genuine connections. Get to know me though... Local or international.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Swimming Volleyball

10 Friends





Constant Spring



Trojan Mine






Kansas City