Têylą

@Tyl is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from York, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 23 years young mother (single one at that).. I'm not shy about telling and being bisexual, but I have yet been able to commit to a woman. On my defense its wasn't my end, I would have but they only wanted fun times.. indeed it helped me know that I wasn't just curious & I was beyond interested... but I couldn't seem to fine a serious relationship.. bringing to the failure of me and "guys" as well because I wasn't as interested or committing to 'em either.. long story short I'm wishing upon a star that I can fine the loving caring girlfriend or wife :-) I wonder and dream about

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location York, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

My other half... I'm picky and a pain in the ass.. I'm looking for my matching half... I'm looking for the loving caring imperfect queen to help run this Empire! :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

5 Favorites

Jenny

Ocean County

31

SarahB.

Downtown, Allegheny County

33

Fallon

Nanticoke, Luzerne County

27

magdalene

Fair Haven, Monmouth County

33

Lil Bit

Upland, Delaware County

30