@Tyler-Walsall is a 33 year old Straight Male from Walsall, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'll keep it short and concise!

I'm looking for a transgender woman who is proud to have both.
Call it what you will, it really doesn't matter. Obviously I still need to be able to love you, so hopefully you're a bit geeky and can tolerate my hours dedicated to ice hockey and climbing :)

Tyler x


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Walsall, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

A brilliant woman to give me somebody to look after :)

I like being protective hehe

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Rap Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Skateboarding Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports