Whitney

@Tyler-Whitney is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Tyler, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is whitney and I'm 29 yrs old , I'm a Buddhist! I believe in peace and open-mindedness and living a clean life style... I don't drink or use drugs , I do smoke cigarettes but not alot these days , I'm almost switched to a vapor completely.... If you are playing a game I'm not for you because I'll see right through you, I'm a Virgo , going to school next fall to be a L.C.D.C , and am currently getting certified in educational kinesiology....I'm a creative thinker and love nature and "do it yourself" projects, if you want more info , message me.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tyler, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want a woman who is intelligent but isn't full of themselves, really it's pretty basic, don't lie , cheat, try to control, or manipulate me, and have ambitions in life , I'm not down for drama or games , people say they want real... Well I want authentic ,original in the most beautiful and ordinary way.... If this goes over your head them my dear who ever you are this isn't for you ;)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Walking