@UA-olgacat-1989 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Petropavlivs'ka Borshchahivka, Kyyivs'ka, Ukraine. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


originally i am from Russia but living in Ukraine. i like travelling and seeing the surprises of the unknown

honesty and and caring is what i value the most


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Petropavlivs'ka Borshchahivka, Kyyivs'ka, Ukraine


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

an honest simple partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Jogging