@US-Lyss is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Brick, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Lyss. I'm pretty easy-going when it comes to how I spend my time. I tend to think that it's not what you're doing but who you're doing it with. In my own time, I enjoy concerts, running, hiking, going out for coffee, watching movies, and writing.

I love the ocean, art, museums, science, animals, and books. I can seem quiet and a little serious when I first meet someone, but that's mostly nerves. Once the ice is broken, I'm friendly, and love to laugh.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brick, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a casual relationship and want to see where it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Surfing

1 Friends




1 Favorites

Genesis C




Princeton Junction