@US-West-1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Union, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm kind of a weird mix between introverted and extroverted as sometimes I can be shy while other times I'm more outgoing than most. I'm not sure what it depends on really, it just switches from time to time. For those who may be interested, I recently took a personality test which claimed me to be of the INTJ personality type. I love technology! I dabble with hardware a lot and have built many desktop systems for myself and others. I've sold cell phones for the past three years as a full time job. Basically, I really love tech and that is what I am going to school for too computer science!

I try to get out and hike or bike whenever I have a few days off. I love to kayak when I visit cleaner waters. I'll still kayak in this area when I have someone to go with, but my favorite areas to kayak are on the gulf side of Florida. Particularly in the natural springs where the water is clear.

I strongly dislike mediocrity and monotony. I get along just fine with people who don't define themselves as being "normal". I'm not a judgmental person and according to many people, a great listener. I tend not to worry or complain about insignificant negative circumstances. I would rather just enjoy the moment. Little things like sunsets, colorful leaves, neat little hidden places in nature, storms, and snow can get me really excited!

I'm looking forward to expanding my horizons and it would be neat to find someone to work on projects with whether it's building computers, working with circuits / microcontrollers, or programming some software or website.

I have a genuine interest in the people I'm talking to. I want to know how they work and why they think the way they do. Just be prepared to be bombarded with questions when you message me!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Union, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm mostly looking for like minded people who I can have great conversations with. Perhaps meet some friends and maybe more if it comes down to that. I am not interested in casual sex or jumping into a relationship after only talking for a few weeks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Dining Out Hiking Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Folk Indie RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Skiing Swimming Walking